How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
393 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth B. 31 Oct 2018
Needed a quick car and a great price and heard about this place from a friend on facebook so I decided to check it out. Got it done with wonderful and knowledgeable saleswoman Sarita. We did some negotiating and I was able to leave the lot with a car with warranty. Which is something that I really ...like due to the fact that the most two recent cars that I purchase from another dealership didn't last longer than 10 months. Will definitely do business Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Big Smooth 24 Oct 2018
If you are looking for a great deal and great car than, Godwin Motors has it with prefect customer service. I know because I brought my second car from them. Thanks -Isaac Burt
5 rate
Google
Janet Mobley 23 Oct 2018
thanks to Sarita Thomas for all she done for me. If you need a car go to Godwin Motors and ask for Sarita.
5 rate
Facebook
Jennifer Sohn Browder 19 Oct 2018
I had my car detailed and it looks brand new! The customer service was also great. Thanks for the great experience.
5 rate
Facebook
Adryenne Johnson 15 Oct 2018
My experience at Godwin Motors was awesome ?? I had some unforeseen circumstances that came up during the buying process. But all was well once the car that I wanted was found. I fell in love with my Hyundai Sonata and I am forever grateful. Everyone was professional and well mannered. I would recom...mend Godwin Motors to ANY & EVERYONE Show more
5 rate
Facebook
HenriettA ASHE 08 Oct 2018
5 rate
Google
Keannia Martin 07 Oct 2018
I had the best car buying experience here!!! With Mr Issac and if I needed anything handle Mr Jared was on it!!!
5 rate
Google
Taiyah Jamecia Jones Qualls 04 Oct 2018
My experience at Godwin motors was great. Isaac was really helpful and made sure I found something reasonable.
5 rate
Facebook
Shameeka Williams 28 Sep 2018
Thanks issac for helping me get my 2012 mustang!! I’m loving everything about it!! Goodwin Motors is the place to go for anybody that is looking for a nice new ride!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Rita Taylor 28 Sep 2018
Hello, Facebook people if you ever want to purchase a car even though. I know Columbia has thousands of car dealerships Godwin Motors is one of the best you can deal with, as long as you have all your paperwork. lt is smooth easy sailing with those guys I think we have started a beautiful relationsh...ip with Godwin Motors and the kids love the new car. Isaac is your man and congratulations again he's getting married hip hip hooray Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.