How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sylvia Williams 31 Jul 2019
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at Godwin Motors! I am so excited! Thanks Sarita for your professional customer service!
5 rate
Facebook
Judy Castro 31 Jul 2019
Sarita was prompt professional and friendly. The entire staff was great .A reliable dependable place to get a quality vehicle and quality service .Thanks you guys !
5 rate
Facebook
Keda Johnson 15 Jul 2019
this is a great place to get approved for a car!!! they finance you not your credit. It's sooo easy. the entire staff is friendly. Sarita is the one to see. please go see her
5 rate
Facebook
F Allan Dyches 09 Jul 2019
Quality dealer. Owner was available to answer my questions.
5 rate
Facebook
Theodora Hinton 05 Jul 2019
Sarita was awesome and highly recommended. JaniQue was super sweet and helped Sarita with everything. I loved Godwin's Service!
5 rate
Facebook
Kiyana Raine 01 Jul 2019
Sarita did an excellent job working with me and helping me figure out the best plan to get me situated. I highly recommend stopping by to see Sorita.
5 rate
Facebook
Latoya Crawford 20 Jun 2019
Go in and see Sarita. She will get you right.
5 rate
Facebook
Brittany Brown 19 Jun 2019
I cannot say enough good things about the staff at Godwin Motors, especially Sarita!! She is amazing and very tentative. The car buying process has a well-known reputation for being dreadful, but Sarita made it SO EASY, and took all of my worries away. Thank you so much for all your assistance!! I ...highly recommend Godwin to ANYONE looking for a vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jennifer Ott Gunnels 19 Jun 2019
This was truly the easiest and best car buying experience in many years. Sharita was wonderful and it was extremely evident that the entire team works so well together and strives to make this the best buying experience for their customer. Truly appreciated!
5 rate
Facebook
Jaclyn Sims Irby 11 Jun 2019
Sarita is the best! She will get in and out in no time❤️
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.