How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
441 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronda Hayes Simms 08 Feb 2019
Godwin Motors Inc, is the best i came by on a Saturday just looking and im here now on a Monday getting ready to drive off the lot. Look up my girl, Sarita Thomas for your next vehicle. When Godwin Motors, say they finance you and not your credit; thats the truth!!! thank you guys for a wonderful ex...perience Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Ieasha Mccray 08 Feb 2019
Isaac Burt is a life saver, he helped at my time in need to find a car at such a short notice and was friendly and patient while I had my newborn and three year old with me at the time. He even more sure i had things to entertain my toddler. I love my car make sure you come here and ask for Isaac Bu...rt he has outstanding customer service and treats you like family Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Michael Proctor 08 Feb 2019
Bought a 2013 Chevy Camaro from Issaac here about 2 months ago. Absolutely love the car and the customer service was great!! In and out fast and worked out a deal we were both happy with! Extremely pleased!!
5 rate
Facebook
Debra Livingston 06 Feb 2019
Always kind no long term payment stands buy there cars this my second car I am very pleased so if you’re looking for a great car stop by Godwin motors on Beltline see Issac
5 rate
Facebook
Lovelylady Bethel 02 Feb 2019
just all around great service and cars
5 rate
Facebook
Akciru Sbpcaj 02 Feb 2019
The Staff was very awesome, friendly, informative, and professional. My Salesman was the best, made me feel very comfortable, very detailed, and hassle free. Thank you and Issac and Godwin Family for the wonderful experience... Uricka JACOBS
5 rate
Facebook
Lakesha Wright 01 Feb 2019
Quick and fastest way to get approve for car and great customer service.. Thank you Sarita Thomas for working with me and making me happy!!!!
5 rate
Google
Lavenia Williams 01 Feb 2019
in need of a good car plz stop by Godwin motors n speak too Sarita Thomas she will get u riding the same day!!
5 rate
Facebook
Dawson Shealy 31 Jan 2019
Great experience with issac. If you want a great car for the best price , this is the place to go , no doubt about it
5 rate
Google
Desiree Conyers 30 Jan 2019
Issac was a pleasure to work. His customer service skills were excellent and also made sure everything was handled in a very timely manner.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.