How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
441 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nathaniel Allen 25 Jan 2019
Thanks you Isaac and Sarita for selling me this nice car, to God be the glory! God bless y’all and Godwin motors. The experience was great.☝
5 rate
Google
Regenia Owens 23 Jan 2019
excellent customer service I had been watching the website until I saw what i wanted. Very please with this car being a 2010 with only 69000 miles. drives excellent. Thanks Isaac
5 rate
Facebook
Cami Cole 23 Jan 2019
Isaac and Luke did an AMAZING job helping me find my new 4Runner and at a great price too!
5 rate
Facebook
Lavetta Blair 17 Jan 2019
Great service...Isaac was the best! Fast and friendly customer service!!
5 rate
Google
Sheila Boatwright 16 Jan 2019
No comments from reviewer, Comments from Godwin Motors: Hey Shelia we always welcome feedback and make sure to train and learn from our mistakes. However the only way to do that is through discussion. I have searched our records of past sells and potential customers in our database and cannot find ...anyone with your name. Please reach out to me at luke@godwinmotors.com so we can better understand your concerns and make sure we do better in the future to serve our amazing customers. Show more
1 rate
Google
Tijwana Shinai McLone 16 Jan 2019
Great service from Mr. Isaac. He made our buy so much easier and didn't pressure us at all. I will definitely be back for future car purchases.
5 rate
Facebook
Antwan Mclone 16 Jan 2019
GREAT SERVICE FROM MR. ISAAC AND THE GODWIN FAMILY. THANKS
5 rate
Facebook
Tessa Mullins 14 Jan 2019
Godwin Motors made the car purchasing experience a breeze! I worked with Luke, who was laid back, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Knowing that we came in from out of town, Luke stayed super late to finalize paperwork so that I could drive my new girl home! Isaac personally (and comically) a...ssisted me in finding the best financing options. I ended up going with a local bank, and the lady I worked with there (a friend of Iaascs) was amazing too! Finally, I had a minor issue with the car once I got it home, and Godwin fairly and efficiently resolved my issue. I am incredibly satisfied with the service and even more satisfied with my new ride! Thanks Godwin! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Waller 11 Jan 2019
Unbelievable service. Luke and his team were fast, pleasant, and professional. They detailed my vehicle as well and it looked better than new.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Mobley 04 Jan 2019
Love Godwin Motors. Sarita was so good and patient with me. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen. Love this dealership!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.