How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
482 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Santana Smith 26 Apr 2019
Sarita Thomas was the best!! She will work with you with anything and she’s very patient!! If you need a car this is the best place to come but make sure you ask for her!!! ? ‍♀️❤️Love my vehicle. Thanks Sarita!!!
5 rate
Google
Airelle Oaks 26 Apr 2019
Sarita is GREAT! Got me in and out within an hour. Check her out ☺️?
5 rate
Google
Thomas Gilmore 24 Apr 2019
I recently had a car fire and 2 weeks later Godwin motors took care of me and put me in my new ride. If you're in need for a nice used vehicle Sarita and Isaac will take great care of you.
5 rate
Facebook
Angela Hill 19 Apr 2019
I had a great experience with godwin motors! Sarita took care of me and isaac and the rest of the team were very hellpful! thanks for everything!
5 rate
Facebook
Michele Ashford 19 Apr 2019
My sales rep Sarita is amazing. I had been making appointments with her first the last three weeks and not keeping them . I called her today and made another appointment and finally cane in and is very happy that I did . She was very nice and helped me get into my car today with no hassel . I would ...recommend godwin motors to anyone . Thank you Sarita for making my purchase smooth and stress free . Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Hannah 15 Apr 2019
I had a great experience with Sarita. Very professional and realistic.
5 rate
Facebook
Scott K. 12 Apr 2019
Need a car? Want the best deal? Want to ensure the car is worth buying and can get reliable and trustworthy service? Who doesn't! Godwin Motors is definitely the place to buy your next new to you car! My son needed to buy his first car, and Godwin Motors took outstanding care of him. My son rec...ently enlisted in the US Army, completed all of his training and needed an affordable, dependable, good looking car (not to mention this would be the first car he's ever purchased completely on his own); and Godwin Motors took excellent care of him and listened to what he needed! They helped him find just the right car, and for an excellent price. This car will last him for a long time and won't break his bank account. As a parent I know he got a great deal and he got a dependable car that Godwin Motors will stand behind and be there for him with every needed service to maintain the car for a very long time! Thanks y'all for being such a great sales/service team! Highly recommend you check Godwin Motors for your next car purchase! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mama's girl 10 Apr 2019
Excellent experience every time this is my 5th purchase, everyone there knows their stuff u can't ever go wrong with Godwin motors fast and friendly environment..they rock
5 rate
Google
Ray Dickerson 09 Apr 2019
Sarita was my salesperson and she was excellent. This company is a very good company to do business with. I love how they treat eachother as family as well as their customers. If you are looking for a vehicle, i highly recommend that you try them out even if you dont think you can get into a car, as...k for Sarita she can really work some magic. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindsay Snyder 09 Apr 2019
Let me just say that this is one amazing company!! I’ve rented cars from them in the past and it was smooth and easy and they always have smiles on there faces and are so willing to help! I saw this car online. Fell in love. My girl Sarita!!!! Went above and beyond and helped me get this beauty! H...aving 4 daughters and one with Down syndrome surprising them picking them up yesterday was pure happiness! This company really cares about its customers. Sarita is fantastic! Ask for her and you won’t be disappointed. She does everything she can and works with you! My oldest just turned 15 and we will absolutely be buying her a new vehicle from here next year!!! #GodwinIsTheBest #SaritaTheSalesWoman #Explorer #OneHappyCustomer???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.