How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
393 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Travis Hollis 08 Sep 2018
Luke and company are all about service. My family and I have had multiple great experiences and I’m glad to refer my friends. Stop by and get your car cleaned up and/or serviced.
5 rate
Google
Stephenie Maria Barrett 03 Sep 2018
A big shout out to Sarita Thomas! Very professional and pleasant lady. I got my Nissan Armada from Godwin Motors on August 25th. What a great birthday gift ? to myself! They have many good vehicles too choose from. Great prices! Very good deals on oil changes and incentives for the customers. I am a... pleased customer!! Thank you , Godwin Motors. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Charles Brown 24 Aug 2018
Just purchased my Hyundai Accent! Havent had a car since 2015 and im glad i bought my car here· Sarita was my saleswoman and she was very patient with me and went above and beyond to help. Im very satisfied. Come to Godwin Motors and ask for Sarita!
5 rate
Google
Justin Leopard 18 Aug 2018
bought our 2012 Yukon xl from these guys. Drove down from Greenville on Saturday and was back in no time.
5 rate
Facebook
Justin Leopard 18 Aug 2018
bought our 2012 Yukon xl from these guys. Drove down from Greenville on Saturday and was back in no time.
5 rate
Facebook
Geniqua N. Carter 17 Aug 2018
Service Was Great , Issac Made Me Feel Apart of The Godwin Family , And were very Helpful With My First Car ??
5 rate
Facebook
Rae Bees 17 Aug 2018
Godwin’s is fair, fast, trustworthy, accommodating, and they go above and beyond to make sure you have a great service experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful and they have helped me so much. I’ve had my front shocks done, my oil changed, my headlight wiring, and my battery cable ends repla...ced. Good pricing, and a comfortable waiting area. They have my business for good now. I was referred by a friend who has family members working here and I have not been disappointed. I’ve had negative experiences at so many of the “big shops” around town and it’s so refreshing to come here where I feel welcome and trust they’re working to make sure I’m roadworthy and safe at a great value. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
DeAsha Smalls 15 Aug 2018
I love Godwin Motors , I had a recent bad expierence with JD byrider . The very same day Sarita Thomas help me over come all my issues put me in a 2013 Hyundai Elantra before My Graduation day . Low payments and Car insurance, Special thanks to the Godwin Motor Team !!!!!!
5 rate
Google
DaiJea Fuller 13 Aug 2018
Isaac Burt really made the process of buying a car stress free. As a first time car buyer he really took the time to explain the confusing process in great detail. I drove off in my first car with his help I couldn't be
5 rate
Google
Virginia Keshia Hayes 11 Aug 2018
My experience at Godwin Motors was excellent. Isaac went above and beyond to make sure I was offered the best option for my 17 year old son's first car. He was very friendly, personable, helpful, and honest. He didn't rush my decision making process and wasn't pushy at all instead he was very inform...ative and extremely easy to work with. I got exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend Godwin Motors to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience. Thank you Isaac, my son loves his 2015 Kia Forte. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.