How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Francis Taylor 07 Jun 2019
I had a pleasant experience with Sarita. If you are looking to buy a car, Sarita is one of the best Sales Managers I have ever encountered. Thank you for everything Sarita!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Daja Nicole Redmond 29 May 2019
Sartia Thomas was very helpful today !! I’m so happy she got me into my new car ... I Love it Already &’ I thank her for that today
5 rate
Facebook
Fred Golden 29 May 2019
Sarita Thomas was a great rep for Godwin motors
5 rate
Facebook
Latrecia Moyd 22 May 2019
MY salesperson Sarita was awesome. i brought my 2014 Nissan Altima the same day..so come on in there and get you a great deal.
5 rate
Facebook
Troy Zimmerman 10 May 2019
Great service very nice people always keep there customers smiling
5 rate
Facebook
Jamison Johnson 09 May 2019
Great Place and service!!! Bought two vehicles from them that have never failed me and my Family. Customer service is great and Luke the owner and his staff are awesome to work with.
5 rate
Google
Tianna Walker 08 May 2019
I had a great experience at Godwin Motors! Isaac was so helpful and understanding with me trying to get a car!
5 rate
Facebook
Pooh Bear 08 May 2019
They are great!!!! Costumer service is awesome!!!!! I was referred by my sister, and as soon as we arrived Ms. Sarita Thomas helped me immediately. She got me into the car I desired with NO HASSLE!!!! I will definitely be referring everyone to Godwin Motors.
5 rate
Google
Lakeshia Fuller 06 May 2019
camed to Godwins motor today to purchase a car. sharita Thomas was the sale... she promise me that I will get the car. thanks and I recommend anyone to come
5 rate
Facebook
Larry Johnson 04 May 2019
Very professional staff. Make sure you go see Isaac he will take care of you.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.