How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
441 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Pauling 15 Dec 2018
Second car Ive purchased with Godwin...They are like family...not only is the customer service awesome but the quality of the cars are great... Huge inventory and they stand behind their vehicles...I do not recommend you to shop anywhere but here...Come see Sarita Thomas at Godwin...she'll take care... of you... Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Bozard 13 Dec 2018
Gold star service! If you need a vehicle call Isaac Burt he sold us our Ford truck 12/12/2018. Isaac was great he worked with us and got us just what we wanted. He is the best car salesman we have ever met. Thank you Luke and Isaac!
5 rate
Facebook
Ollie Davis 07 Dec 2018
the experience that I experienced at Godwin Motors was an excellent experience I'd advise anyone that's looking for a nice clean dependable used car to pay them a visit ask for a Salesman call Isaac I'm sure they would treat you right they've been good to me
5 rate
Facebook
Betty Stanton 04 Dec 2018
Godwin Motors has done nothing but been there for me for many years & now 2 other family members. They treat u w respect & have professional team members. If u need vehicle go c them.
5 rate
Facebook
Pat Zimmerman 02 Dec 2018
No pressure ....Professional Staff, and they want you to be happy with your purchase and let YOU decide on the vehicle of your choice, very pleasant Staff
5 rate
Facebook
Akil Finley Jr. 29 Nov 2018
Sarita was great. She put me in the car I wanted and she made the process so easy and quick. Godwin Motors Inc is a great place. Love the workers in there.
5 rate
Facebook
Janice Simpson 28 Nov 2018
My SUV died on me and I was really distressed.... I knew where I was going to go.... My old faithful company Godwin Motors..... My salesman Issac made this process a breeze...
5 rate
Facebook
Jasmine Grace 23 Nov 2018
We just bought a truck from Isaac and him and the whole team were awesome! We couldn't be happier! highly recommend!
5 rate
Facebook
Jasmine Grace 23 Nov 2018
We just bought a truck from Isaac and him and the whole team were awesome! We couldn't be happier! highly recommend!
5 rate
Facebook
Williams HoodHot 17 Nov 2018
Great customer service very fast helpful in in so nice thank u sarita thomas the best sales representative at Godwin motors. She needs a raise
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.