How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
393 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela Miller 22 Jun 2018
Ms.Sarita was awesome sales representative. She was patient and kind. Thanks for all your support and help.
5 rate
Facebook
Jarick Quattlebaum 20 Jun 2018
Godwin Motors is def the place to go to get a new car. I went me and my fiancé and we both drove off the lot with 2 cars. Isaac helped us and he was very busy that day he had three people he was assisting and manage to get all of us out of the way at a reasonable time! I’m glad I went here to get... my car.. Show more
5 rate
Google
LaToya Johnson-Williams 20 Jun 2018
My sales specialist Serita was awesome. She was very detailed and patient in answering any questions I had.
5 rate
Google
Tarsha Banks 20 Jun 2018
I have been working with Sarita Thomas for a while trying to get me a vehicle. Finally the time was right for me to get one Sarita went over and beyond to make sure I got what I want payment where I wanted them to be. She was so respectful and patient with me. I truly appreciate what you did for me.... Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tay Goodwin 19 Jun 2018
Had a good experience with Godwin an Ms. Tammeka Boyd. Very polite an very helpful
5 rate
Google
dealexis snell 16 Jun 2018
Great customer service. Very friendly and work with you.
5 rate
Google
Wendy Ferguson 15 Jun 2018
I am so glad I decided to go on vacation this weekend! My family had a blast!!! Thanks Tammeka at Goodwin motors for getting me Riding and all set up and on our way! Great quality service!! See you soon!!!!
5 rate
Google
JA Meadows 14 Jun 2018
After adding a new addition to the family a bigger vehicle was needed. I easily found the perfect mommy car! The quickest and most professional purchase I’ve ever made in Columbia! Vehicle was detailed beautifully, includes warranty and the chance to rebuild credit. Will def stick with them for an...y purchase in the future Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Madison Strickland 09 Jun 2018
We got our Sequoia timing belt and water pump done here, service was great and they were able to get us a rental car while it was in the shop. Highly recommend! Ask for Jared!
5 rate
Google
Jordan Stair 07 Jun 2018
Awesome service jared is the man
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.