How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
1 Review
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 1-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jesus Hernandez 25 Mar 2017
After seeing them on tv, and reading all the amazing reviews; my husband and I decided to stop by. Needless to say we left a little disappointed. One person came out and basically said "we will be inside if you need us"... I felt like we got really no help. After looking at all the cars we went insi...de to ask a few questions and all we got was a straight answer. Didn't ask if we wanted to possibly test out a car, see if we could possibly qualify for a car or anything. Needles to say we will take our business elsewhere. Response from Owner: Jesus thank you for visiting our store and supplying us with great feedback on our process. Unfortunately it appears we didn't handle your visit very well and I would like to personally say I'm very sorry. I would like to explain our process because it is very different than most dealerships. First, we are very low pressure and like for a customer to feel free to walk around without be bothered by a pushy salesperson. However, we should always be available to answer your questions. Secondly, we don't want to push the customer into a deal that is neither smart for them or us. Lastly, we always give straight answers. We don't want to waste your time because we know it is valuable. We feel nothing is worse than being strung along at a dealership and not being able to purchase. Unfortunately, sometimes straight answers aren't to everyone's liking and a customer may leave feeling like we were not much help. We are sorry you feel this way and we hope to get better because of your feedback. If you feel like you would like to reach out to me please email me at luke@godwinmotors.com I would love to hear more about the salesperson and what we need to do better. Show more
1 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.