How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
561 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gwendolyn Smith 17 Feb 2020
Response from the owner: Gwendolyn we appreciate you shopping with us today. Unfortunately we must not have lived up to your expectations. Hopefully we explained our process to qualification to you properly. One of the biggest keys to qualification is income …More
2 rate
Google
Jennifer Gunnels 16 Feb 2020
This is my second car purchase with Godwin Motors. Angel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The entire team makes the experience such a pleasurable one, so much so that you will continue to upgrade because of the ease.
5 rate
Google
Henry Gibbs 15 Feb 2020
My most wonderful car shopping experience ever. It was such a easy process buying a car. Sarita Thomas had such a wonderful altitude and was patient when it comes to such a stressful situation she the best. I will definitely buy a car from Godwin motors again.
5 rate
Google
James Allen 14 Feb 2020
I highly recommend angel he was very helpful a awesome salesman
5 rate
Google
nickie jeter 13 Feb 2020
Angel was awesome! He made the process easy and fun! I recommend him if you are looking for a new vehicle! Thanks soooo much the hubby couldn’t be happier! ❤️❤️
5 rate
Google
Jocasta Alston 12 Feb 2020
Sarita was an awesome salesperson I was truly in a need of a car and she made things happened go Sarita go happy client.
5 rate
Google
Cyonna Tindal 11 Feb 2020
Angel was wonderful!! Definitely will ask for him to help me next time!!!
5 rate
Google
James Amor 10 Feb 2020
Angel is a very awesome sales rep to work with. I had a really good deal and every thing went really good and easy. I would really recommend anybody to come here. Thank you very much angel.
5 rate
Google
desmond allen 10 Feb 2020
Angel did great! Thank you so much Angel! I love my jeep
5 rate
Google
Ulysses Savage 09 Feb 2020
Sarita Thomas is the best if y’all want a car go see my girl she get u right no question ask thanks so much
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.