How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
583 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tanita Gilbert 03 Mar 2020
Angel is the best!!
5 rate
Google
Chad Walker 02 Mar 2020
Angel was super helpful and actually cared I will definitely recommend coming here to purchase a car and I will definitely be back for future purchases
5 rate
Google
Sequoia Lurks 29 Feb 2020
I highly recommend Godwin Motors. The associate that I worked with, Sarita, did amazing the entire time that I worked with her from over the phone to our first meet & greet to our final purchase. I recommend Sarita for all of your car needs. She is incredible.
5 rate
Google
Sequoia Lurks 29 Feb 2020
I highly recommend Godwin Motors. The associate that I worked with, Sarita, did amazing the entire time that I worked with her from over the phone to our first meet & greet to our final purchase. I recommend Sarita for all of your car needs. She is incredible.
0 rate
Google
Kiwanna Austin 27 Feb 2020
I HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE AND IT WASNT NO PROBLEM OR ISSUES...THANKS TOO SARITA. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR HELP AND YOUR THE BEST?
5 rate
Google
Bernadette Meeks 27 Feb 2020
Sarita was GREAT! She went over and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Demetrius Ivery 27 Feb 2020
Come see Angel @ Godwin's he's the BEST!
5 rate
Google
Revathi Belle 26 Feb 2020
Sarita Thomas was awesome! She got me in and out with the car I wanted. Thank you Sarita!
5 rate
Google
LaTasha Matthews 26 Feb 2020
Sarita has been great from the beginning of my vehicle search to the end of my buying process! If you are in need of a vehicle, ask for Sarita and she will take good care of you.
5 rate
Google
Sherry McFadden 26 Feb 2020
Sarita was Amazing, she has great customer service skills and she didn't pressure me to do anything. Yall Sarita is the one to talk to Yessss!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.