How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paola B 25 Feb 2020
This buying experience was easy, friendly, and stress free. Angel answered all of my questions promptly and honestly. The missing 5th star is for the service department, and specifically for the detailer. My car wasn't "detailed" as they said it had been. When I addressed this with Angel, he promptl...y made it right. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and have had a great experience. Show more
4 rate
Google
Patrick Tribbey 24 Feb 2020
Our eldest son purchased a used car from them. From our son stated: He appears to be happy with his "new" car! :) Within the few years, Godwin moved to its current location. The building has had a refurb job and looks very nice! Once the usual paperwork was completed, (the 3 T's --- tag(s);... taxes; title), yes insurance, too, son departed and we followed him home. I'd give them a score of 94, out of 100. Show more
4 rate
Google
Patrick Tribbey 24 Feb 2020
Our eldest son purchased a used car from them. From our son stated: He appears to be happy with his "new" car! :) Within the few years, Godwin moved to its current location. The building has had a refurb job and looks very nice! Once the usual paperwork was completed, (the 3 T's --- tag(s);... taxes; title), yes insurance, too, son departed and we followed him home. I'd give them a score of 94, out of 100. Show more
4 rate
Google
Patrick Tribbey 24 Feb 2020
Our eldest son purchased a used car from them. From our son stated: He appears to be happy with his "new" car! :) Within the few years, Godwin moved to its current location. The building has had a refurb job and looks very nice! Once the usual paperwork was completed, (the 3 T's --- tag(s);... taxes; title), yes insurance, too, son departed and we followed him home. I'd give them a score of 94, out of 100. (02/24/2020) Show more
4 rate
Google
Christina Smith 10 Jan 2018
Great place to buy ur next car very friendly and will work with u if u r late just a great place to buy your next car very good cars Response from the owner: Thanks Christina for the review. Please let us know how to earn that extra star. You have been a wonderful customer
4 rate
Google
Wanda Moody 10 Dec 2017
Good place to buy a car from Response from the owner: Thanks Wanda, but let us know how we can earn that 5th Star!
4 rate
Google
Shawn Johnson 03 Oct 2016
Quick & Easy buying experience.
4 rate
Google
Windy Jesusuare Johnson 03 Oct 2016
I would highly recommend them, they were very knowledgeable.
4 rate
Facebook
Houston Dear 06 Aug 2016
I like this car dealership th help my find my car fast in easy
4 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.