How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
564 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brittany Curry 01 Jan 2021
Sarita is the best! If you’re looking for a vehicle you need to come see her! Love my new truck!
5 rate
Google
Kyrian Corley 28 Nov 2020
Sarita Thomas Is the best car salesman at Godwin! I would recommend everybody to her TODAY! She got me my dream car, a Mercedes!!!! Excellent excellent customer service and not only did she get me a good deal but she got everything in one price including my tag and taxes!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
5 rate
Google
VONETTA HARRIS 28 Nov 2020
Angel did a great job!
5 rate
Google
Sherry Imerion 05 Nov 2020
Always a wonderful experience. Isaac is very knowledgeable and friendly. He's also very patient. My husband and I are both quite a pill. He never lets us know it though. I would recommend Godwin for any and all types of vehicle services. They sell too notch vehicles here and the maintenance is off t...he charts wonderful. #Godwincustomers4life Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Chisolm 29 Oct 2020
5 rate
Google
Paul McDonald 28 Oct 2020
Angle is the best car representative I have ever met. Got me a truck in less than a hour. Come see them you will be happy.
5 rate
Google
Windy Johnson 11 Mar 2020
Sarita and Angel were Awesome i would Highly recommend them, and once again i give a S/O to Godwin Motors for Excellent Service. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Gil Brand 10 Mar 2020
Angel was excellent
5 rate
Google
Lakeya Lindsey 09 Mar 2020
Sarita made sure I got the car I wanted! I definitely would recommend Godwin Motors for future car purchases!
5 rate
Google
Rolando Rubio 07 Mar 2020
Very friendly staff and committed to the client also looking for the best options for the client. Thanks to Angel for everything.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.