How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tamika Pleasant 14 Mar 2018
Great experience. Make sure you see Serita.
5 rate
Google
Keanya Robinson 15 Feb 2017
Jared Christie service was AWESOME
5 rate
Google
Stephenie Maria Barrett 03 Sep 2018
A big shout out to Sarita Thomas! Very professional and pleasant lady. I got my Nissan Armada from Godwin Motors on August 25th. What a great birthday gift ? to myself! They have many good vehicles too choose from. Great prices! Very good deals on oil changes and incentives for the customers. I am a... pleased customer!! Thank you , Godwin Motors. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
debra slater 16 Mar 2018
The saleswoman Sarita Thomas, is awesome. She has a wonderful personality, excellent customer service, and a good heart. I am so elated that she was the person that helped us today. I pray Gid’s Continual blessing on her and Godwin Motors for servicing Columbia, South Carolina.
5 rate
Google
Taheera Furgan 13 Feb 2017
Great staff, friendly and professional!
5 rate
Google
Justin Leopard 18 Aug 2018
bought our 2012 Yukon xl from these guys. Drove down from Greenville on Saturday and was back in no time.
5 rate
Facebook
Yolanda Guyton 19 Mar 2018
I love my Avalanche,Thanks Issac coming for my oil change very soon.
5 rate
Google
Charmaine Charmaine 01 Feb 2017
My experience with Godwin Motors has been the BEST EVER.....everyone there helped me in my situation when Hyundai of America was at fault. Jared as well as Luke allowed me to receive a rental from them because of NO ASSISTANCE from Him Hudson Hyundai. After my car was serviced and completed, I came ...back to Godwin because I needed more service done to my car in which Jim Hudson did not perform. Jared made sure my brakes were placed in my Hyundai all around at a extremely low price. So I REALLY APPRECIATE EVERYTHING Godwin Motors has done for me. I will always be a customer of theirs. They treat you like close family with love and respect???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Shanterial Lemon 03 Aug 2018
Tammeka Boyd is a good service rental dealer, the service are amazing and wait don't take long at all.
5 rate
Facebook
Kimberly Rious 21 Mar 2018
I love the experience I had there! Isaac was the best car salesmen i have ever had...I WILL LOVE to recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Thank you guys you were a big help!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.