How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Holmes 01 Nov 2018
Trunk or treat at Godwin Motors was a blast! Thank you for doing this for the community and being so welcoming and nice!
5 rate
Google
Big Smooth 24 Oct 2018
If you are looking for a great deal and great car than, Godwin Motors has it with prefect customer service. I know because I brought my second car from them. Thanks -Isaac Burt
5 rate
Google
Jordan Jones 10 Mar 2018
Sent in an email asking question about a vehicle. Isaac was quick to respond and understood the car business to the T. The car deal went quick and easy with zero hiccups and i was in the car i wanted in a matter of no time. If you are wanting to get a great car with great people at a great place com...e see Isaac at Godwin Motors. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
HenriettA ASHE 08 Oct 2018
5 rate
Google
Angie Seigler 20 Mar 2018
If you haven’t bought a car from them, you should! Best buying experience ever. And they don’t forget about you after they have sold you the car. I won’t go anywhere else for a car...ever! Luke is awesome!
5 rate
Facebook
Eunice Ruff 05 Jun 2017
Ray was a great help very knowledgeable and the process took less than hour and half also their staff was friendly and very helpful
5 rate
Facebook
Keannia Martin 07 Oct 2018
I had the best car buying experience here!!! With Mr Issac and if I needed anything handle Mr Jared was on it!!!
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Loyalty Rious 20 Mar 2018
I went to godwin Isaac was a great help. He set down with me step by step and we completed the process in about 2.5 hours. I drove off the lot in a new car and in good spirit. The best car dealership experience I have ever had! Go there n see Isaac, I promise you will leave happy
5 rate
Facebook
IamMr Gilmore 23 May 2017
Thanks Godwin Motors...Jared,Ray and Luke are the best..Truly a blessing!!!! Thanks for looking out for Me and my family....
5 rate
Facebook
Travis Hollis 08 Sep 2018
Luke and company are all about service. My family and I have had multiple great experiences and I’m glad to refer my friends. Stop by and get your car cleaned up and/or serviced.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.