How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony Eichorn 29 Mar 2018
I just bought a Toyota Tundra , real happy with it.Isaac Burt did a great job.
5 rate
Facebook
Darcy Corliss 19 May 2017
Godwin Motors inc is wonderful. Fantastic customer service knowledgeable associates and a friendly atmosphere. So happy with everything.
5 rate
Facebook
Dana Purdie 09 Apr 2018
Great people. Treat you fair and go above and beyond to help you. No regrets about purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.
5 rate
Facebook
Brian Wymer 13 May 2017
Recently bought my 2010 f150 from there and they understand things happen and help people out the best way they can I will defiantly be going back again when I need another vehicle thanks again Ray
5 rate
Facebook
Taleshia Staten 03 Sep 2019
Sarita was excellent in sales and customer service. She made the process very fast, easy, and was a pleasure to work with!!
5 rate
Facebook
Stacey Marie Snell 16 Apr 2018
As our family expanded and we added another lovely addition, we realized quickly that we needed a much bigger SUV than our previous one. With 3 kids and 2 in car seats we were growing tired quickly of searching for that perfect 3 row SUV. Came upon Godwin’s website and happen to see the perfect ve...hicle for our family of 5. My husband called up there and Sarita was so helpful and amazing just over the phone to my husband. We sat up an appointment with her and came in the next day and was driving out of there with our new vehicle that exact day! We got to know the other staff members who were so friendly and just fun to be around as well. I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know, even with PERFECT credit this is the place to go. We skipped the hassles and coming back for days to finally get our vehicle. We got everything we wanted and more from Godwin Motors. We will definitely be sticking with them from here on out. Sarita did an amazing job on everything she offered plus more!! Thanks y’all! My kids are all very happy now! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Misty Mack 12 May 2017
I would recommend godwin motors to all of my friends excellent customer service freindly atmosphere and great dependable autombiles. Thumps up..
5 rate
Facebook
Jasmine Grace 23 Nov 2018
We just bought a truck from Isaac and him and the whole team were awesome! We couldn't be happier! highly recommend!
5 rate
Facebook
Lakesha Wright 01 Feb 2019
Quick and fastest way to get approve for car and great customer service.. Thank you Sarita Thomas for working with me and making me happy!!!!
5 rate
Google
Janice Simpson 28 Nov 2018
My SUV died on me and I was really distressed.... I knew where I was going to go.... My old faithful company Godwin Motors..... My salesman Issac made this process a breeze...
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.