How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
441 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanna Robinson 02 Mar 2019
They are very friendly and will get you in a ride fast.
5 rate
Facebook
Shamara McDaniel 02 Mar 2019
This is great place to shop for a car. Customer service was great and I walked away with the car I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Kim Bell 01 Mar 2019
Issac was the shiiiii. Him and the entire Godwin family was very kind and friendly, its not every day that you walk into an establishment and recieve great service.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Hickson 28 Feb 2019
They are very friendly and will get you in a ride fast.
5 rate
Facebook
Nita LuvnMe 27 Feb 2019
It tax season! and I was ready to buy me a car! Sarita helped me and got me approved in less than 15 min and had me out in 30! Easy approval and all you ha e to be is stable! Definitely try Godwin Motors out and make sure you ask for Sarita Thomas or the pretty chocolate girl.
5 rate
Facebook
Nichola Gadson 20 Feb 2019
Hello went to Godwin motor to purchase a vehicle Isasc is very nice and friendly and I am so in love with my car if you are looking for a car go Godwin motor
5 rate
Facebook
Michelle Chambers 13 Feb 2019
Awesome experience family atmosphere very helpful....
5 rate
Facebook
Gregory Mcgill 08 Feb 2019
Isaac was great to work and very efficient, very professional .
5 rate
Google
TaLeisha Shiver 08 Feb 2019
S/O to Isaac Burt at Godwin Motors on W. Beltline he gave the best custom service and I was in there and out in a timely matter. He made me feel very comfortable about leaving with a car as soon as I came through the door .
5 rate
Google
Neshia Dozier 08 Feb 2019
Sarita gave great customer service and very friendly. I got a car and very happy with my car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.