How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
477 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Troy Zimmerman 10 May 2019
Great service very nice people always keep there customers smiling
5 rate
Facebook
Jamison Johnson 09 May 2019
Great Place and service!!! Bought two vehicles from them that have never failed me and my Family. Customer service is great and Luke the owner and his staff are awesome to work with.
5 rate
Google
Tianna Walker 08 May 2019
I had a great experience at Godwin Motors! Isaac was so helpful and understanding with me trying to get a car!
5 rate
Facebook
Pooh Bear 08 May 2019
They are great!!!! Costumer service is awesome!!!!! I was referred by my sister, and as soon as we arrived Ms. Sarita Thomas helped me immediately. She got me into the car I desired with NO HASSLE!!!! I will definitely be referring everyone to Godwin Motors.
5 rate
Google
Lakeshia Fuller 06 May 2019
camed to Godwins motor today to purchase a car. sharita Thomas was the sale... she promise me that I will get the car. thanks and I recommend anyone to come
5 rate
Facebook
Larry Johnson 04 May 2019
Very professional staff. Make sure you go see Isaac he will take care of you.
5 rate
Facebook
Rob McDaniel 03 May 2019
I had a great truck buying experience at Godwin Motors and Sarita help was great with the whole process. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Paula Craft 03 May 2019
My experience with Sarita was absolutely great!!! She's very professional and courteous. This is my second vehicle from Godwin Motors and I won't go any where else to purchase a car!
5 rate
Google
Tony Washington 02 May 2019
It was an awesome experience. I would recommend everyone to stop by and purchase a vehicle. Thank you Ms. Sarita!!!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Sheri Marshall 02 May 2019
Me & my Husband we use Godwin Motors many years ago .We decided to come back and get a car from them again and this time we had got a Ford Expedition they were very helpful the process of getting the truck was quick and simple. Godwin Motors it's a excellent place to get beautiful cars from I recomm...end this company. If I ever need a car again or a truck I will come to Godwin Motors because they are the best. if you're needing a car or truck come on by to Godwin Motors on Beltline. Come on by see my guy Isaac Burt he is very helpful and friendly. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.