How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Taleshia Staten 03 Sep 2019
Sarita was excellent in sales and customer service. She made the process very fast, easy, and was a pleasure to work with!!
5 rate
Facebook
Vaniqua Austin 02 Sep 2019
Sarita helped me out so much these past couple days. So excited ab my new baby!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Ralph Mitchell 30 Aug 2019
Miss sarita was amazing y’all needa give ha a raise !
5 rate
Facebook
Latonya Holback 21 Aug 2019
Godwin motors get u right I promise u!!! Sarita Thomas thanks for getting me right!!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Derrick Johnson 10 Aug 2019
buy your cars from Godwin
5 rate
Facebook
Neversettleforanything Walker 09 Aug 2019
I purchased my car from Sarita and I Love her customer service. This is my second time buying a car.
5 rate
Facebook
Shirley Hinshaw 07 Aug 2019
they were wonderful. Isaac and Sarita were the best. highly recommend Godwin motors to anyone excellent customer service and friendly. thanks y'all
5 rate
Facebook
Bonnie Clark 07 Aug 2019
Isaac and Sarita took excellent care of my mother and I when we came in looking at a car! Those two have wonderful spirits and are great with customers! Highly recommend....
5 rate
Facebook
Betty Goodwin 06 Aug 2019
Sarita Thomas helped me get my new car. I am a repeat customer and I didn't know what I would be able to get into and showed me this beautiful Malibu and I knew I had to have it. Her customer service was great and I will continue to come back.
5 rate
Facebook
Turkeisha Mckenzie Sims 02 Aug 2019
The service was AMAZING thanks to Isaac(hope its spelled correctly). We went 10 years without a new car so Today was a bit scary however GODWIN restored our Faith in a new purchase. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.... ..10 years later. We feel VERY positive about our purchase..
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.