How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
412 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Mobley 04 Jan 2019
Love Godwin Motors. Sarita was so good and patient with me. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen. Love this dealership!
5 rate
Facebook
James Beresford 03 Jan 2019
Godwin replaced the transmission on my work vehicle and did an outstanding job. Understanding that I need this vehicle every day, they bent over backwards to get the job done quickly and minimize my down-time. Excellent communication and service, fair price. These guys really care about their custom...ers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry Imerion 02 Jan 2019
The salespeople are all AWESOME . Hard to know who to get to assist you with a sale. My salesperson Sarita really helped me out a lot. She informed me of how to get more bang for my buck and made certain that I knew everything I needed to know. I would recommend Godwin Motors to anyone looking to pu...rchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
David Crocker 29 Dec 2018
Sartia Thomas one of the best sales person I came across so far. Let me know as soon as I was approve and made sure everything was good with the car before I drove it off the lot. Thanks Godwin's Motors for putting me into my new car.
5 rate
Google
Damisha hull 29 Dec 2018
I came here and was approved for the car I wanted. Sarita was a great help I recommend her to anyone who's looking for a great car and wonderful service it's the best place to come. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CAR!!!!????
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Pittman 28 Dec 2018
Godwin Motors took care of me very well. I was having problems with my old car and Godwin Motors was very helpful in putting me into another vehicle. Especially Sales Representative Isaac Burt was very helpful with this process. He is very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. He explained everything ...to me. He also let me use his computer so I could add the new vehicle to my insurance policy. I would recommend Godwin Motors to everyone!! Thank you Luke for everything!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Low Gwaa 27 Dec 2018
I had such a great experience and rode of the lot with a great price. The rep Sarita was wonderful.
5 rate
Google
Amye Hawkins 26 Dec 2018
Isaac was great to work with. We were looking for a specific car and had a budget in mind. Ended up in a super nice vehicle, and paid about $1000 less than we planned to spend. I highly recommend Godwin Motors to anyone looking for great customer service and a “no hassle” buying experience. We w...ill definitely be repeat customers! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joann Anderson 22 Dec 2018
Everyone at Godwin Motors treat you like family thanks Isaac for the oil change you guys are awesome keep up the good work
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Cuttino 22 Dec 2018
Isaac was GREAT very patient and willing to help! I recommend this company to anyone on a search for a Vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.