How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
387 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony Anderson 07 Nov 2018
cant wait til i get another 2000 so i can get another great vehicle from Godwin motors
5 rate
Facebook
Deborah Rocha 06 Nov 2018
5 rate
Google
deborah nelson-rocha 04 Nov 2018
5 rate
Google
Kay Hampton 03 Nov 2018
Isaac was amazing I came in looking just to purchase a car any car and walked out with my dream car. Isaac was very patient and resourceful. I would recommend anyone looking for a dependable used car to contact Isaac at Godwin
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Holmes 01 Nov 2018
Trunk or treat at Godwin Motors was a blast! Thank you for doing this for the community and being so welcoming and nice!
5 rate
Google
Big Smooth 24 Oct 2018
If you are looking for a great deal and great car than, Godwin Motors has it with prefect customer service. I know because I brought my second car from them. Thanks -Isaac Burt
5 rate
Google
Janet Mobley 23 Oct 2018
thanks to Sarita Thomas for all she done for me. If you need a car go to Godwin Motors and ask for Sarita.
5 rate
Facebook
Jennifer Sohn Browder 19 Oct 2018
I had my car detailed and it looks brand new! The customer service was also great. Thanks for the great experience.
5 rate
Facebook
Adryenne Johnson 15 Oct 2018
My experience at Godwin Motors was awesome ?? I had some unforeseen circumstances that came up during the buying process. But all was well once the car that I wanted was found. I fell in love with my Hyundai Sonata and I am forever grateful. Everyone was professional and well mannered. I would recom...mend Godwin Motors to ANY & EVERYONE Show more
5 rate
Facebook
HenriettA ASHE 08 Oct 2018
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.