How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rob McDaniel 03 May 2019
I had a great truck buying experience at Godwin Motors and Sarita help was great with the whole process. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Paula Craft 03 May 2019
My experience with Sarita was absolutely great!!! She's very professional and courteous. This is my second vehicle from Godwin Motors and I won't go any where else to purchase a car!
5 rate
Google
Tony Washington 02 May 2019
It was an awesome experience. I would recommend everyone to stop by and purchase a vehicle. Thank you Ms. Sarita!!!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Sheri Marshall 02 May 2019
Me & my Husband we use Godwin Motors many years ago .We decided to come back and get a car from them again and this time we had got a Ford Expedition they were very helpful the process of getting the truck was quick and simple. Godwin Motors it's a excellent place to get beautiful cars from I recomm...end this company. If I ever need a car again or a truck I will come to Godwin Motors because they are the best. if you're needing a car or truck come on by to Godwin Motors on Beltline. Come on by see my guy Isaac Burt he is very helpful and friendly. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Honey Mosley 01 May 2019
Sarita was awesome!! Come back and got my sixth car and when I need another one I will always come back. I love Godwin motors they are like family!!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Troy Roses 01 May 2019
They are they best car dealership in South Carolina . I forgot about my favorite Sales man Serita she was so wonderful and hopefully and got me into the car I want the most y’all have a good person working with y’all . Now y’all are like family to me??????
5 rate
Facebook
Kricket Satcher 27 Apr 2019
Sarita was very friendly. this was an easy smooth transition. we love our new to us vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Ocie Anthony 26 Apr 2019
Sarita .. great customer service she made sure everything was ready for me al my paperwork and car she really helped me out a lot honestly I don’t know what I would have done if it wasn’t for Sarita at Godwin motor
5 rate
Facebook
Sherman Moore 26 Apr 2019
Sarita was a wonderful salesman really great at her job. Thanks Sarita
5 rate
Facebook
Santana Smith 26 Apr 2019
Sarita Thomas was the best!! She will work with you with anything and she’s very patient!! If you need a car this is the best place to come but make sure you ask for her!!! ? ‍♀️❤️Love my vehicle. Thanks Sarita!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.