How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
482 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Candis Barber-Kirkland 08 Apr 2019
Had a wonderful experience at Godwin Motors...thanks Sarita Thomas you were awesome!!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
William Bush 04 Apr 2019
Awesome experience. Great people and very easy process. Sarita Thomas is the best and the owner Mr. Godwin is extremely personable. Get yours where I got mine. Godwin Motors on Beltline Blvd. in Columbia SC
5 rate
Facebook
Fontasia Mollenthiel 27 Mar 2019
I’ve dealt with Godwins Motors for almost 3yrs! They made it so easy to deal with them. The employees ALWAYS made me feel Comfortable and did everything to make sure I was HAPPY.. For 3 yrs this is a hard task but they did it with such grace! Paying my car off was bitter sweet moment. I never exp...erience excellent customer service from anywhere like I did at GODWINS. I love you guys!❤️ If you are looking to purchase a vehicle! Shop with w/ Godwins ❤️ FYI:Luke takes pride in his job and will help you out anyway he can! #TeamGodwins Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Fontasia Mollenthiel 27 Mar 2019
I’ve dealt with Godwins Motors for almost 3yrs! They made it so easy to deal with them. The employees ALWAYS made me feel Comfortable and did everything to make sure I was HAPPY.. For 3 yrs this is a hard task but they did it with such grace! Paying my car off was bitter sweet moment. I never exp...erience excellent customer service from anywhere like I did at GODWINS. I love you guys!❤️ If you are looking to purchase a vehicle! Shop with w/ Godwins ❤️ FYI:Luke takes pride in his job and will help you out anyway he can! #TeamGodwins Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jenniqua George 27 Mar 2019
We went to Godwin's to get pricing information, not sure that we would qualify. Met Sarita and made us exceptionally happy with the result. She is very receptive of what was needed, very attentive listener and she help find what we need and want. I would highly recommend you go to Sarita as well as ...Godwin Motors for you next vehicle. #Happyfam Show more
5 rate
Facebook
T'Keyah Vee 15 Mar 2019
Issac is one of the best salesmen I have ever came across. I was in need of a 3rd SUV badly. I had went to several dealerships that day and by the time I went to Godwin I was just stressed out. Luke & Isaac reassured me that by the end of the day I would be leaving out with an SUV. Less than two hou...rs I made my purchase and three weeks later I’m still in love with my GMC Yukon. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Trevor N Holly Brown 12 Mar 2019
yes I recommend anyone who looking to buy a car I went other places and they couldn't help but sherita at Godwin motors help me get into a car with no problem
5 rate
Facebook
Tyricka Latonya 07 Mar 2019
Definitely had a great EXPERIENCE buying my car. The staff members are really friendly and helpful. No complaints would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car. No tricks or Gimmicks. Pricing upfront and affordable they also provide you with the carfax!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Jaylisha Palmore 07 Mar 2019
I came to Godwin motors to purchase my second vehicle from them! Sarita was the sales associate that assisted me today. She was very nice and honest! I am very pleased with my service for today.
5 rate
Facebook
Kim Rice 06 Mar 2019
Thanks to Ms.Sarita for all of her hard work today @godwin motors getting me approved for my 2014 Nissan Maxima thanks soooo much please check her out great customer service
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.