How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
393 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emily Shears 09 Aug 2018
Luke, I just made my last payment for my car. I just wanted to personally Thank you and your team for everything that you have done for my family. From the Superb service work to the thoughtfulness of the loaner car to the baseball tickets, you guys have left no stone unturned in your constant searc...h for perfection. You team absolutely sets the bar for other car dealers. Thanks again for all you have done and it will not be forgotten. Show more
5 rate
Google
Isychia Rocha 07 Aug 2018
Godwin Motors is an awesome dealership. I was very pleased with my saleswoman Sarita Lashelle, she was so professional and a joy to do business with. I truly felt blessed to have her sale my husband and I our first family car. She truly shows that she cares about her clients as well as her business.... Thank you for bringing us apart of your Motor Family, it’s a pleasure doing business with this Company, I would highly recommend Godwin Motors. 5+ Stars overall! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Amy Whitehair 06 Aug 2018
I really didn't think we were going to drive away with a car. But they really don't look at your credit, they look at you the person. My saleswoman did fight for us and we drove away with a 2007 Saturn Vue. Very Happy.... Thank you so much Sarita Thomas!
5 rate
Google
arvis jones 04 Aug 2018
Good afternoon everyone was very nice thank you all/Arvis Jones
5 rate
Google
Shanterial Lemon 03 Aug 2018
Tammeka Boyd is a good service rental dealer, the service are amazing and wait don't take long at all.
5 rate
Facebook
Angela Johnson 23 Jul 2018
Purchased my second vehicle today from Godwin Motors Sarita was very nice and helpful. She kept a beautiful smile and i love the beautiful experience that i had today. I will definitely tell all my friends to go purchase a vehicle from her. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Facebook
Terrell G Wood Sr. 12 Jul 2018
Great place to do business, sales and rentals. Sharita and Tameka are great to work with.
5 rate
Facebook
Hannah Roberts 07 Jul 2018
Luke has always taken excellent care of our family and had our best interest in mind. He’s helped my husband, my mom and I with our cars. Godwin Motors is one of a kind!
5 rate
Facebook
Tyler Gibbs 01 Jul 2018
My experience at Godwin Motors was top notch and I couldn’t have been more pleased. Isaac helped me find my vehicle and he was extremely helpful throughout the process. I couldn’t be happier with my Toyota Corolla!
5 rate
Google
breanna bradford 25 Jun 2018
I went looking for a car & i met Sarita! She was amazing, a very professional place. They worked with me with the down payment which helped out a lot. I found the perfect car and i WILL be referring any and everyone i know that’s looking for a car to this place. Amazing service overall and im ...very happy with my purchase and experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.