How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
420 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gregory Mcgill 08 Feb 2019
Isaac was great to work and very efficient, very professional .
5 rate
Google
TaLeisha Shiver 08 Feb 2019
S/O to Isaac Burt at Godwin Motors on W. Beltline he gave the best custom service and I was in there and out in a timely matter. He made me feel very comfortable about leaving with a car as soon as I came through the door .
5 rate
Google
Neshia Dozier 08 Feb 2019
Sarita gave great customer service and very friendly. I got a car and very happy with my car.
5 rate
Google
Ronda Hayes Simms 08 Feb 2019
Godwin Motors Inc, is the best i came by on a Saturday just looking and im here now on a Monday getting ready to drive off the lot. Look up my girl, Sarita Thomas for your next vehicle. When Godwin Motors, say they finance you and not your credit; thats the truth!!! thank you guys for a wonderful ex...perience Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Debra Livingston 06 Feb 2019
Always kind no long term payment stands buy there cars this my second car I am very pleased so if you’re looking for a great car stop by Godwin motors on Beltline see Issac
5 rate
Facebook
Lovelylady Bethel 02 Feb 2019
just all around great service and cars
5 rate
Facebook
Akciru Sbpcaj 02 Feb 2019
The Staff was very awesome, friendly, informative, and professional. My Salesman was the best, made me feel very comfortable, very detailed, and hassle free. Thank you and Issac and Godwin Family for the wonderful experience... Uricka JACOBS
5 rate
Facebook
Lakesha Wright 01 Feb 2019
Quick and fastest way to get approve for car and great customer service.. Thank you Sarita Thomas for working with me and making me happy!!!!
5 rate
Google
Lavenia Williams 01 Feb 2019
in need of a good car plz stop by Godwin motors n speak too Sarita Thomas she will get u riding the same day!!
5 rate
Facebook
Dawson Shealy 31 Jan 2019
Great experience with issac. If you want a great car for the best price , this is the place to go , no doubt about it
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.