How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
381 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Williams HoodHot 17 Nov 2018
Great customer service very fast helpful in in so nice thank u sarita thomas the best sales representative at Godwin motors. She needs a raise
5 rate
Facebook
Jake W. 08 Nov 2018
Very good repair facility. They did not overcharge on labor and were reasonable with my repairs. They were timely and communicated with me during the process. They recommended the dealership on certain repairs that would've been too costly for me to have done at their shop and this is greatly apprec...iated. I am from out of town and took a chance, but I would definitely recommend this facility if you're in the Columbia area. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony Anderson 07 Nov 2018
cant wait til i get another 2000 so i can get another great vehicle from Godwin motors
5 rate
Facebook
Deborah Rocha 06 Nov 2018
5 rate
Google
deborah nelson-rocha 04 Nov 2018
5 rate
Google
Kay Hampton 03 Nov 2018
Isaac was amazing I came in looking just to purchase a car any car and walked out with my dream car. Isaac was very patient and resourceful. I would recommend anyone looking for a dependable used car to contact Isaac at Godwin
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Holmes 01 Nov 2018
Trunk or treat at Godwin Motors was a blast! Thank you for doing this for the community and being so welcoming and nice!
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth B. 31 Oct 2018
Needed a quick car and a great price and heard about this place from a friend on facebook so I decided to check it out. Got it done with wonderful and knowledgeable saleswoman Sarita. We did some negotiating and I was able to leave the lot with a car with warranty. Which is something that I really ...like due to the fact that the most two recent cars that I purchase from another dealership didn't last longer than 10 months. Will definitely do business Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Big Smooth 24 Oct 2018
If you are looking for a great deal and great car than, Godwin Motors has it with prefect customer service. I know because I brought my second car from them. Thanks -Isaac Burt
5 rate
Google
Janet Mobley 23 Oct 2018
thanks to Sarita Thomas for all she done for me. If you need a car go to Godwin Motors and ask for Sarita.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.