How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
561 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ranae Smith 25 Feb 2020
Really enjoyed my experience with Angel! Excellent customer service with a family oriented atmosphere!
5 rate
Google
Paola B 25 Feb 2020
This buying experience was easy, friendly, and stress free. Angel answered all of my questions promptly and honestly. The missing 5th star is for the service department, and specifically for the detailer. My car wasn't "detailed" as they said it had been. When I addressed this with Angel, he promptl...y made it right. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and have had a great experience. Show more
4 rate
Google
Paola Bartle Bell 24 Feb 2020
Never had a car buying experience as easy and friendly as this one. Thanks to Angel for taking care of me. He made buying this car the best experience I've ever had.
5 rate
Facebook
Margo Stuart 24 Feb 2020
I worked with Angel and he did an awesome job! He was courteous and professional at all times. He answered every question I had and was so easy to work with. The team here is great and I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Patrick Tribbey 24 Feb 2020
Our eldest son purchased a used car from them. From our son stated: He appears to be happy with his "new" car! :) Within the few years, Godwin moved to its current location. The building has had a refurb job and looks very nice! Once the usual paperwork was completed, (the 3 T's --- tag(s);... taxes; title), yes insurance, too, son departed and we followed him home. I'd give them a score of 94, out of 100. (02/24/2020) Show more
4 rate
Google
Isabelle Wise 23 Feb 2020
My experience at Godwin Motors was exceptional, Sarita Thomas was a great sales person, she explained the whole process and great customer service. Thank you, Sarita
5 rate
Google
Richard Schofield 20 Feb 2020
Angel was an outstanding salesman he was extremely helpful and not pushy, I had a great experience!!
5 rate
Google
Og Littlekodak 19 Feb 2020
Sarita was very sweet and she put some gas in my car that I purchase from her and she didn’t have to do that but I truly appreciate that and she was very professional she was a very great sales person she sold me with the price of the car and everything
5 rate
Google
Lety Mendoza 18 Feb 2020
Elizabeth and Angel are the best!
5 rate
Google
christina railey 18 Feb 2020
They were very nice and helpful worked with our down payment I would recommend them highly
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.