How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
614 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle Weeks 20 Feb 2022
Issac!!!! Oh my he's very helpful, help me every step of the way. Issac you are THE BEST!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Ashunti Yar 18 Feb 2022
Issac made everything clear and straight to the point. Very understanding!!!
5 rate
Google
Patricia Harden 15 Feb 2022
GodwinMotors should be Goodwin cause I experience a Good Win everyone there was so nice an kind an took time to explain everything wish every car lot was like them!!!
5 rate
Google
Taquila Smith 31 Jan 2022
I had a great experience purchasing my first car at Godwin Motors. Everyone was very friendly and polite. My salesperson Isaac Burt was there every step of the way he did an amazing job.
5 rate
Google
Aries Foster 31 Jan 2022
5 rate
Google
Anissa Worthy 24 Jan 2022
Isaac made sure I was well informed so I could make the best decision..
5 rate
Google
Maria Johnson 17 Jan 2022
This is our third car from Godwins..they are fantastic, honest and will work hard to get you into your dream car and Issac Burt was such a big help and we really love our Godwin Family.
5 rate
Google
Nathaniel Reese 17 Jan 2022
Isaac here is really quick and easy to work with he make sure you like what you getting into. Explain everything to you without rush
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Nottle 13 Jan 2022
Issac was quick ans courteous. Honestly one of the most painless car purchases we've ever made. Would highly recommend.
0 rate
Google
Ernest Wesley 11 Jan 2022
Great customer service really made me feel great when I brought a car thumbs up!!!
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.