How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
599 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Malik Gregory 06 Dec 2021
Isaac was amazing and a great help getting me into my new car today I couldn’t ask for a better sales rep
5 rate
Google
Paris Barber 03 Dec 2021
This was the best and easiest car buying process ever! Isaac was phenomenal and when I went for one car that I really liked, he offered me car that I absolutely LOVED! I am glad that I chose Godwin and would refer any of my family and friends to them! Go see Isaac at Godwin!
5 rate
Google
Tyrell Manning 02 Dec 2021
Great service and Quality vehicles. Isaac l was honest and direct through out the entire process. The entire team was very polite and respectful. Great experience and excellent company.....
5 rate
Google
Eric Gibbs 01 Dec 2021
We purchased a car today from Godwin Motors everyone was friendly and professional. Our salesperson Issac Burt was extremely helpful and informative. He went above and beyond to make our buyer experience pleasant. Great job. Thanks from the Gibbs family.
5 rate
Google
Layla Turner 30 Nov 2021
Isaac made the car buying experience super easy and less stressful. Definitely will be recommending anyone looking for a car here.
5 rate
Google
Janathan Bennett 17 Nov 2021
Very friendly people and helpful. I enjoyed every step and the staff. I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks for my new ride.
5 rate
Google
Murphy Miley 09 Nov 2021
Isaac is a real good salesman and very knowledgeable gets you in and out
5 rate
Google
Donavon Pittman 05 Nov 2021
Great energy in office! First time buying a car and they walked me through the process very easily. Would recommend anybody go to Issac for a honest and patient salesman.
5 rate
Google
William Mcpherson 02 Nov 2021
Great customer service and don’t just try to put you in anything. Ask for Isaac he was great!!
5 rate
Google
Shirley Mitchell 29 Oct 2021
Issac was a great help with helping me purchase my car today, I must say overall my experience at Godwin Motors was great and everyone was pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.