How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
561 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RECIE MAY 07 Feb 2020
Had a great experience with Sarita and I will recommend GODWIN to everyone!!
5 rate
Google
stefon martin 05 Feb 2020
Sarita Thomas was very outstanding, and easy to work with...
5 rate
Google
Whitney Hill 04 Feb 2020
Sarita was very good and fast wasn't there no more than 2 hours. Also she got me in a vehicle that was affordable
5 rate
Google
Felicia Dickerson 04 Feb 2020
This place is a ripoff! Response from the owner (3 weeks ago): Thanks for your insight Ms Dickerson. I see that you purchased a car from us about 4 years ago. I would be more than happy to discuss the issues you had with us regarding your account. We have a company policy not to discuss someone's pr...ivate information on a public forum. Please call our office or email me luke@godwinmotors.com Show more
1 rate
Google
Steve Harrington 03 Feb 2020
Response from the owner (3 weeks ago) Thanks for the great review.
5 rate
Google
Venom Child 02 Feb 2020
I had a great experience with Angel they was nice people and I advise anyone to check them out
5 rate
Google
Arnette Green 02 Feb 2020
Please come see Sarita Thomas she is the best. She got me in my first truck after my accident and I’m very happy with her customer service!
5 rate
Google
Nicole Mack 02 Feb 2020
I highly recommend Godwin Motors. Sarita is the absolute best. She's very friendly, professional and patient.. I got the vehicle I wanted...
5 rate
Google
Ebony Smalls 01 Feb 2020
I had a great experience with Angel they were friendly and it was a smooth buying process.
5 rate
Google
M.j. Bell 31 Jan 2020
Its tax time people so if you're in need of a quality vehicle buying experience please contact Sarita Thomas @ Godwin Motors...Very pleased and very nice people to do business with...
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.