How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
561 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kween Malikah 31 Jan 2020
S/o to Sarita for helping me out! Also s/o to Godwin motors overall for their great customer service their always helpful and professional
5 rate
Facebook
Senae Eady 29 Jan 2020
Angel was amazing! Great customer service. I highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Tina Young 28 Jan 2020
Angel was wonderful, quick service.
5 rate
Facebook
Kesta Catreese 28 Jan 2020
Angel is a blessing to Godwin Motors he work miracles ask me how I know cause he did it for Me!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Brittany Hannah 27 Jan 2020
Angel was very professional not pushy at all and got it done with speed I love him he is the best for the job
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Young 24 Jan 2020
I highly recommend anyone purchasing a car with Godwin motors but most of all Sarita Thomas is the best of the best!! She was very patient & helpful when it came to picking out a car!! Y'all check them out
5 rate
Google
Keith Davis 23 Jan 2020
I have to say that this was the best experience with a purchase I've had. I would recommend that you go by and ask for Sarita.
5 rate
Facebook
RONDA DELOACH 23 Jan 2020
This is my 2nd purchase from Godwin... They are phenomenal....i would recommend them hands down. Sarita sold me my car and my experience was amazing... Please check them out if u are in the businesses of buying a car
5 rate
Google
Beans Real Talk 21 Jan 2020
They were really helpful and knowledgeable especially Angel. He helped me ride off same day. I recommend them
5 rate
Google
Blake Battle 20 Jan 2020
Great buying experience no pressure at all to buy. Buying from Godwin was easier than most dealerships they quoted you a good initial price no back and forth the entire deal took less than an hour. Godwin will always be my first choice and I highly recommend them to everyone!!! Sarita was excellent!...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.