How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
561 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Breanna Weathers 18 Jan 2020
This has been the best experience I’ve had in a long time. I saw the car I wanted, contacted the dealership, Angel contacted me, I went on my lunch to test drive, went back to work, and by 6:10 I was driving away in my new vehicle. Angel made the process so easy and painless. I’ll recommend anyo...ne to come here and when you do ONLY see Angel! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiana Turnipseed 15 Jan 2020
I love them they are real good.
5 rate
Google
Laverne Murphy 13 Jan 2020
Professional knowledgeable and friendly service.
5 rate
Facebook
Adrienne Goodwin 13 Jan 2020
Our experience at Godwin Motors was awesome. The sales rep Sarita Thomas was very professional and friendly. She got us in and out with in minutes. Highly recommend you visit them for your next vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Rolanda Goodwin 10 Jan 2020
Sarita! Thank You For Making The Process So Easy To Obtain My New Vehicle!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Kimberly Brooks 10 Jan 2020
Had a great experience buying my new car today. Angel is the best. He wasn't pushy, or hounding me to buy a vehicle. The process was very quick. The customer service was above and beyond. My girls and I are ready for the summer. Thank you, Angel for everything you did for me today.
5 rate
Facebook
Monique Joyner 06 Jan 2020
I came in today to do a trade-in and work with Sareta...She was amazing and helpful the whole time. She asked me what i wanted and accommodated my price range and everything. She has amazing customer service and I would see her again. Thank you soooo much!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Shy Bae 03 Jan 2020
I Absolutely Love Godwin Motors. I Brought two cars from them six years apart..And Decided To do a trade in. So I can say I’m a satisfied customer. And Appreciate the team members for helping me. Also Thank Sarita Thomas For Being the one who sold me My Car. “She Was So Sweet” I appreciate you... All ?? Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jodi Groves 30 Dec 2019
I had a wonderful experience dealing with Sarita. She was very helpful and resourceful. I’ll recommend her to all family and friends. Again thanks for a pleasant experience.??
5 rate
Facebook
Clinton Brown 16 Dec 2019
Sarita was amazing with dealing with me in the selecting an purchasing my first vehicle
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.