How Are We Doing?

If there is any doubt in your mind about Godwin Motors, then let the words of our past customers sway you. They have written honest reviews and testimonials that tell you exactly what it is like to work with the team here at Godwin Motors.

If you are in the Columbia area and you want a great experience like one of the customers below, then you should come see us today. Afterward you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own!

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom B., Union, KY 04 Nov 2015
Godwin Motors is top-notch!  I found a car they had listed online.  The description was very detailed and the photos were plentiful and precise.  I called and spoke with Ray to get additional information.  I had never purchased a car sight unseen so this was a big deal for me.  But after a litt...le haggling Ray and I came to an agreement so I placed a down payment.  I felt comfortable enough given the available photos and description.  I drove the 500 +/- miles to complete the deal.  Ray was off the day I arrived but Luke went out of his way to help me and to complete the deal.  I was more than happy with the car and found it to be exactly as it was described and demonstrated in the photos.  It has been a little over a month since I purchased the car and I have to say that I couldn't be happier with it.  I readily recommend Godwin Motors if you're looking for a quality, fair priced pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Deborah Rocha 06 Nov 2018
5 rate
Google
Valarie Bivins 09 Apr 2018
Isaac Burt was our sales rep and he was INCREDIBLE!! He was so friendly and I felt completely comfortable not pressured. He was professional and made sure I was happy. I am extremely satisfied buying my beautiful car here. They included the car fax without me even asking. So happy I found this place.... Ask for Isaac and tell him I sent you! You will be very pleased. Show more
5 rate
Google
Allison G., Columbia, SC 27 Apr 2015
Great service and associates who go above and beyond. Helped me find a reliable car that was in the price range I could afford. Thanks.
5 rate
Yelp
Chris Drawdy 31 Jan 2017
I got a great deal on a very good used Chevy Cruze. Ray Branson sold me my car and did an outstanding job throughout the buying process. He was always honest and never pressured me into anything. I would highly recommend stopping by Godwin and see what they can do for you.
5 rate
Google
deborah nelson-rocha 04 Nov 2018
5 rate
Google
Shaun Wright 11 Apr 2018
I had a wonderful experience buying my vehicle thru Isaac Burt. He really was great. Answered all questions and returned all cars. I will definitely refer anyone to him that's interested in buying a vehicle so they can experience the great customer service I received from him.
5 rate
Google
Brittainy S., Columbia, SC 16 Apr 2015
I give them 5 star they were nice and resonable I will tell you if you wanted a good running car go to them because they will get you riding today
5 rate
Yelp
Sharon Wilson 03 Feb 2017
Godwin Motors has excellent fast, friendly costumer service. Ray was my Sales Representative and he was great from start to finish. I really enjoy becoming member of the Godwin Family. I would truly advise anyone to come a purchase a car with them..
5 rate
Google
Kay Hampton 03 Nov 2018
Isaac was amazing I came in looking just to purchase a car any car and walked out with my dream car. Isaac was very patient and resourceful. I would recommend anyone looking for a dependable used car to contact Isaac at Godwin
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak to one our our professional staff members today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.